InStyle Mart 2017 Dilan Çiçek Deniz

Ünlülerin 8 Mart Dünya Kadınlar Günü Paylaşımları

Ünlülerin 8 Mart Dünya Kadınlar Günü Paylaşımları Kaynak: Instagram Ünlülerin 8 Mart Dünya Kadınlar Günü Paylaşımları Pinterest

Ünlüler, 8 Mart Dünya Kadınlar Günü'nü Instagram'da paylaştıkları fotoğraflar ile kutladı.

REESE WITHERSPOON
 
 

Happy #InternationalWomensDay 💖 I feel so lucky to work alongside such talented, strong, fearless, inspirational women! I am so proud of each and every one of these ladies for telling stories about their life experiences and the experiences of other women. It’s so important and can truly change the world. ✨ Let's use today to tell the women who inspire us how much they mean to us! xo

Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



JENNIFER LOPEZ

 

#internationalwomensday

Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



SARAH JESSICA PARKER

 

This just crossed my feed. I love seeing how women are celebrating today. #internationalwomensday x, sj

SJP Collection (@sjpcollection)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



GIGI HADID

 

#internationalwomensday shoutout to my mamma @yolanda.hadid 💓💓 #sheinspiresme in so many ways 🕊 (photo on set one of my first shoots for Baby Guess)

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



FERGIE​

 

#Repost @bcompleted: Women make the 🌎GO Around ...... Stay Strong , Stay human and #bwhoyouare happy #internationalwomensday ♀♀💪🏼💪🏼💋💋

Fergie (@fergie)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



HALLE BERRY​

 

✊🏾✊🏼✊🏿✊🏽✊🏻

Halle Berry (@halleberry)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



ARIANA GRANDE

 

#internationalwomensday / every single day. love youuu. 🌌🙏🏼

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



DIANNA AGRON

 

Support and love 👊🏼👊🏼 @cleowade

Dianna Agron (@diannaagron)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



ROBIN WRIGHT​

 

It was an honor to celebrate International Women's Day supporting the @onecampaign at the @unitednations. There are 130 MILLION GIRLS without EDUCATION. Today we made their voices heard and will continue to fight for fundamental rights of women!

Robin Wright (@robingwright)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



JOHN LEGEND​

 

Celebrating my woman crush everyday on #internationalwomensday #sheinspiresme

John Legend (@johnlegend)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



ZENDAYA

 

Self explanatory... #internationalwomensday

Zendaya (@zendaya)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



ADRIANA LIMA

 

These young women remind me of what true STRENGTH is....happy #INTERNATIONALWOMENSDAY to all of you!!!

Adriana Lima (@adrianalima)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



HAILEE STEINFELD​

 

Celebrating women today, tomorrow, and every second of every other day. 💅🏼💕🎀🌹💋🏃🏽‍♀️💋 #internationalwomensday

hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



DAKOTA FANNING​

 

From my mom, to my sister, to my best friends, to my grandmother, each one of you are a magical goddess who endlessly inspire me and are my heroes. #internationalwomensday

Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



KERRY WASHINGTON

 

At work to support my bad*ss boss lady and all the women in our work world but I'm wearing red in solidarity with my sisters! #ADayWithoutAWoman #womensmarch #Resist

Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



LEA MICHELE

 

💪🏻 💕 #girlpower #internationalwomensday

Lea Michele (@leamichele)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



CIARA

 

"Each time a Woman stands up for herself, without knowing it possibly, without claiming it, she stands up for All Women" Maya Angelou Go to omaze.com/woman get your Maya Angelou-inspired t-shirt while supporting seven fearless orgs fighting for Women’s rights! 💪🏽❤️ #InternationalWomensDay

Ciara (@ciara)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



NAOMI CAMPBELL

 

We are strong, we are powerful, we are women #InternationalWomensDay #Strength #strongertogether

Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



EMMA WATSON

 

Today I'm a red-striking ninja book-fairy out to spread some wise women's words. Happy International Women's Day! @bookfairiesworldwide #IWDOurSharedShelf #IWD #ADayWithoutAWoman

Emma Watson (@emmawatson)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



ROMEO BECKHAM

 

To all the women around the world.... happy women's day !! #womensday

Romeobeckham (@romeobeckham)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



SHAY MITCHELL

 

👭💃🏻👭💃🏻👭 #Internationalwomensday

Shay Mitchell (@shaym)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



CHRISTY TURLINGTON BURNS

 

Who rules the world? Empowered, Independent, Educated Girls & Women like these beautiful and spirited Maasai secondary school students in Tanzania at #MWEDO. Happy International Women's Day! #IWD2017 @everymomcounts #girlscount @onecampaign #whatispossible

Christy Turlington Burns (@cturlington)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



SERENA WILLIAMS

 

Proud to celebrate #InternationalWomensDay with @Brawnybrand by honoring those who continue to break down barriers #StrengthHasNoGender. Learn more about these incredible women on Brawny.com. #Ad

Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()



GISELE BÜNDCHEN

 

It's time to end all forms of discrimination. Let's support and love one another. Happy Women's Day for all women around the world! #equality #loveistheanswer #weareone #internationalwomensday ❤🌎 É hora de acabar com todas as formas de discriminação. Vamos apoiar e amar uns aos outros. Feliz dia das mulheres para todas mulheres ao redor do mundo! #igualdade #oamoréaresposta #diainternacionaldasmulheres

Gisele Bündchen (@gisele)'in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()











Benzer Haberler



Abonelik
InStyle Mart 2017 Dilan Çiçek Deniz

12 Aylık InStyle Aboneliği Sadece 120 TL

InStyle'ın i-Pad versiyonuna yıllık
32,99 TL'ye abone olabilirsiniz

InStyle Mart 2017 Dilan Çiçek Deniz

Mutlu Dergi Grubu Instyle Fortune Popsalata Trendus
InStyle.com is part of the Time Inc. Style Network Copyright © Time Inc. InStyle is a registered trademark of Time Inc. All rights reserved.

Size daha iyi hizmet verebilmemiz için sitemizde çerezler kullanılmaktadır. Giriş yaptığınız andan itibaren çerez kullanımını kabul etmiş sayılacaksınız.  Detaylı bilgi için tıklayın...
 X